STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Wootton

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated*
BILSON Julie	13 Farmclose Road, Wootton, Northampton, NN4 6HL		Johnson Gemma L * Bilson James R.A. **	
CALLAN Malcolm Stephen	5 Bancroft Way, Northampton, NN4 6BF		Callan Shinendar * Johnson Gemma L **	
FISHER Emma	3 Elm Grove, Wootton, Northampton, NN4 6FB		Fisher Emma * Fisher Aaron **	
GHAVAMI Sohrab	97 Battalion Drive, Wootton, Northampton, NN4 6RX		Johnson Gemma L * Ghavami Angela **	
HAMILTON Alex	29 Farmclose Road, Wootton, Northampton, NN4 6HL		Morris Craig P * Morris Karen A **	
SERVENT Jeff	(address in West Northamptonshire)		Servent Melanie A * Woolley Tracey C **	
WUDDAH Freddie	(address in West Northamptonshire)		McLean Justina E * Johnson Gemma L **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Anna Earnshaw Returning Officer