Serving the People of Wootton, Northamptonshire

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 129

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2017 05 17

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 17th May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2017 05 23

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Wootton Parish held on 23rd May 2017 @ 7pm

Fri, 26 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 05

Minutes of the Finance and Community Centre Meeting held on the 2nd May 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2017 04 19

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on the 19th April 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 2017 03 13

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 13th March 2017 at 07:00pm

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance and Community Centre Committee - 2017 03 06

Draft Minutes from the Finance and Community Centre meeting held on the 6th March 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2017 01 15

Draft Minutes the Parish Council Meeting held on 15th February 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2017 01 31

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on the 31st January 2017

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2017 01 18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on the 18th January 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee 2017 01 09

Draft Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee held on the 9th January 2017

Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 2016 12 14

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 14th December 2016

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2016 11 21

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on the 21st November 2016

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2016 11 16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on the 16th November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 2016 10 19

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 19th October 2016

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting, 2016 10 03

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on Monday 3rd October 2016

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2016 09 21

Minutes of the Parish Council held on Wednesday 21st September 2016

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2016 08 23

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 23rd August

Thu, 25 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2016 07 20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 20th July 2016

Mon, 25 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 06 15

Minutes of the Council Meeting of the Council 15th June 2016

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 05 05

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 5th May 2016

Thu, 05 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 04 20

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 20th April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 04 07

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 7th April 2016

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance and Community Centre Committee - 2017 04 03

Minutes from the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on the 3rd April 2017

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 03 16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th March 2016

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 03 06

Minutes Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting held on the 6th March 2017

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 03 03

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 02 17

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17th February 2016

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 02 04

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 01 20

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 20th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 12 16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th December 2015

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes