Skip To Main Content

Serving the People of Wootton

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 118 of 118

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2016 11 21

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on the 21st November 2016

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2016 11 16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on the 16th November 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council Meeting 2016 10 19

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 19th October 2016

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting, 2016 10 03

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on Monday 3rd October 2016

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2016 09 21

Minutes of the Parish Council held on Wednesday 21st September 2016

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2016 08 23

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 23rd August

Thu, 25 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2016 07 20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 20th July 2016

Mon, 25 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 06 15

Minutes of the Council Meeting of the Council 15th June 2016

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 05 05

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 5th May 2016

Thu, 05 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 04 20

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 20th April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 04 07

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 7th April 2016

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance and Community Centre Committee - 2017 04 03

Minutes from the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on the 3rd April 2017

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 03 16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th March 2016

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 03 06

Minutes Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting held on the 6th March 2017

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 03 03

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 3rd March 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 02 17

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17th February 2016

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2016 02 04

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 4th February 2016

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2016 01 20

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 20th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 12 16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th December 2015

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2015 12 03

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 3rd December 2015

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Council Meeting, 2015 11 23

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on 23rd November 2015

Mon, 23 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 11 18

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 18th November 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance & Community Centre Committee, 2015 11 05

Minutes of the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting held on 5th November 2015

Thu, 05 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 10 21

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 21st October 2015

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 09 16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th September 2015

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 07 15

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 15th July 2015

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Meeting, 2015 06 17

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17th June 2015

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Meeting, 2015 05 20

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Council 20th May 2015

Wed, 20 May 2015

Tags: Minutes