Serving the People of Wootton, Northamptonshire

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 152

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2021 03 17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 17th March 2021 @ 7pm

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Meeting 2021 03 10

Extraordinary Meeting to be held on the 10th March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2021 02 17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on the 17th February 2021 at 7pm

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2021 01 20

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on the 20th January 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - F&CC Meeting 2021 01 11

Agenda - Finance & Community Centre Meeting to be held on the 11th January 2021 @ 7pm

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 12 16

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 16th December 2020 @ 7pm

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - F&CC Meeting 2020 12 07

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Meeting on the 7th December 2020 @ 7pm via Zoom

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 11 18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 18th November 2020 @ 7pm

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - F&CC Meeting 2020 11 02

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre meeting to be held on the 2nd November 2020 @7pm

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 10 21

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 21st October 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - F&CC Meeting 2020 10 05

Agenda for the Finance and Community Centre meeting to be held on the 5th October 2020 @ 7pm via Zoom.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 08 28

An Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held at 6pm

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 07 22 (Updated)

Agenda (Updated 15 07 2020) for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 22nd July 2020.

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 06 17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 17th June 2020 @ 7pm

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Annual Parish Council Meeting 2020 05 20

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting scheduled for 7pm

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - F&CC Meeting 2020 01 06

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre meeting to be held on the 6th January 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 03 18

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on the 18th March 2020 @ 7pm

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extension Committee Meeting 2020 02 19

Agenda for the Extension Committee Meeting to be held on the 19th February 2020 @ 6pm

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 02 19

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 19th February 2020 @ 7pm

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2020 01 15

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 15th October 2020

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2019 12 18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 18th December 2019 @ 7pm

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extension Committee Meeting 2019 11 14

Agenda -Extension Committee Meeting to be held on the 14th November 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Meeting 2019 07 01

Agenda for the F&CC meeting to be held on the 1st July 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Meeting 2019 08 05

Agenda F&CC Meeting to be held on the 5th August 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2019 11 20

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 20th November 2019 @ 7pm

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Meeting 2019 10 07

Agenda for the F&CC Meeting to be held on the 7th October 2019

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Community Centre Extension Committee Meeting 2019 10 07

Agenda for the Community Centre Extension Committee Meeting to be held on the 7th October 2019

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2019 10 16

Agenda - Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 16th October 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2019 09 18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 18th September 2019 @ 7pm

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting - 2019 07 29

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting - 29th July 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas