1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 192

2017 Register of Planning Applications

2017 Register of Planning Applications - Updated 07/12/2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Planning

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting 2017 05 23

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held at Wootton Community Centre on Tuesday 23rd May 2017 @7pm

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council Meeting 2017 11 15

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 15th November 2017 @ 7pm

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting - 2017 07 10

Extraordinary meeting of the Wootton Parish Council to be held on Monday 10th July 2017 @ 7pm

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2017 05 31

Extraordinary meeting of Wootton Parish Council to be held on Wednesday 31st May 2017 @ 7pm

Thu, 25 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2017 07 10

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda of Wootton Parish Council to be held on Monday 10th July 2017 @7pm

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance & Community Centre Committee - 2017 11 06

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee to be held on the 6th November 2017 @ 7pm

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 07 13

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting to be held on 13th July 2017 @ 19:00

Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 08 03

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd August 2017 @ 19:00 hrs.

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 12 04

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting to be held on the 4th December 2017 @ 7pm

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council - 2017 07 19

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 19th July 2017 @ 7pm

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Agenda Council 2016 11 16

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 16th November 2016 at 7pm

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 12 14

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th December 2016 at 7pm

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 01 18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 18th January 2017 at 7pm

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 03 13

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 13th March 2017 at 7pm

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 05 17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 17th May 2017 at 19:00

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 06 21

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st June 2017 @ 7pm

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 07 13

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 13th July 2017 @ 7pm

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 09 20

Agenda for the Ordinary meeting of Wootton Parish Council to be held on Wednesday 20th September 2017 @ 7pm

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017-04-19

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th April 2017 at 7pm

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Agenda Council Meeting 2017 02 15

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 15th February 2017 at 07:00pm

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting - 2017 11 13

Agenda for the Extraordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 13th November 2017 @ 7pm.

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2016 11 21

An Extraordinary Meeting of Wootton Parish Council to be held on Monday 21st November at 7pm

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 31 01 2017

Agenda for the Extraordinary Meeting to be held on the 31st January 2017 at 19:00pm in the Jubilee Room/Bar

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Committee 2017 02 06

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting to be held on the 6th February 2017 at 7PM

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Committee 2017 06 05

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting to be held on the 5th June 2017 @ 7pm

Wed, 31 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 03 06

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee meeting to be held on the 6th March 2017 at 07:00pm

Sun, 12 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 09 03

Agenda for Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 4th September 2017 @ 19:00

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting 2017 03 06

Agenda for the Finance & Community Centre Committee Meeting to be held on the 6th March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting - 2017 12 13

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on the 13th December 2017 @ 7pm

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas